Professional Services

Advertising/Publishing Services

 
BJ-Hz-Masthead-Tagline.png

Affiliate: Ryan Cochran, Account Executive

Address: 25 E Boardman St., Suite 306 | PO Box 714 | Youngstown OH 44501
Phone: (330) 227-7148

Email: rcochran@business-journal.com

Website: https://businessjournaldaily.com/

 

Builder/Contractor Services

GreenHeart Companies.png

Affiliate: Brian Angelilli

Address: 6001 Southern Blvd Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 259-3070

Email: selections@greenhearcompanies.com

Website: https://www.greenheartcompanies.com/

Savko Home Builders.png

Affiliate: Michael Savko

Address: 725 Radcliffe Pass Columbiana, OH 44408

Phone: (330) 501-1909

Email: mike@savkohomebuilders.com

Website: https://www.savkohomebuilders.com/

 

Cleaning Services

BADGES.jpg

Affiliate: Ginny Sherwood

Address: 493 Bev Rd. BLD 6-A Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 782-8600

Email: ginny@steamactionservices.com

Website: https://www.steamactioncarpetcleaning.com/

SERVPRO Logo.png

Affiliate: Joanna Swogger

Address: 3600 Youngstown Rd SE Warren, OH 44484

Phone: (330) 392-6355

Email: jswogger@servproteamdobson.com

Website: https://www.servpro.com/

 

Electrician Services

aey-electric-logo.png

Affiliate: Rick Aey

Address: 801 N. Meridian Rd Youngstown, OH 44509

Phone: 330-792-5745

Email: service@aeyelectric.com

Website: http://www.aeyelectric.com/

 

Home Inspection Services

ABI Home Inspection 2.png

Affiliate: Frank J. Kishel

Address: 26 Cathy Way Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 788-7944

Email: abiinspect@aol.com 

Website: https://www.abihomeinspection.com/

A Complete Inspection Logo.png

Affiliate: Rick D. Galloway

Address: 5900 Market St. Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 881-2614

Email: gallowayconstruction@yahoo.com

Website: https://weknowwhattolookfor.com/

Bass Home Inspection.jpg
Boardman Home Inspection.jpeg

Affiliate: George Basista, ASHI

Address: 7501 E Parkside Dr. Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 544-8827

Email: georgebasista@yahoo.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/basshomeinspection/

Affiliate: David Shevel, ASHI

Address: 164 Wolcott Dr. Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 565-2253

Email: david@boardmanhomeinspection.com

Website: https://boardmanhomeinspection.com/

Bob Moore Home Inspection.png
Pillar to Post.png

Affiliate: Dave Hardy

Address: 1004 Shoveler Ct. North Lima, OH, 44452

Phone: (330) 286-1302

Email: David.Hardy@pillartopost.com

Website: https://davidhardy.pillartopost.com/

K.E.L. Home Inspections.webp

Worona Home Inspections, Inc.

Affiliate: Vern Worona

Address: 6735 Sodom Hutchings Rd. Girard, OH 44420

Email: worona58@yahoo.com

Phone: (330) 539-0242

Website: Worona Home Inspections Inc

Home Warranty Services

 
2-10 Home Buyers.png

Affiliate: Nancy Douglas

Address: 9302 Paulding St. N.W. Massillon, OH 44646

Phone: (440) 796-5309

Email: ndouglas@2-10.com

Website: https://www.2-10.com/

Insurance Services

 
Farmers Logo.png

Affiliate: Joseph Pinciaro Agency, LLC

Address: 725 Boardman-Canfield Rd # K4, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 238-7660

Email: jpinciaro@farmersagent.com

Website: https://agents.farmers.com/oh/boardman/joseph-pinciaro

MVP Insurance.jpeg

Affiliate: David T. Varrati

Address: 13823 Grant St. New Springfield, OH 44443

Phone: (330) 707-9055

Email: david@mvpins.com

Website: https://www.mvpins.com/

Gem Young Logo.png
 

Mortgage Services

American Midwest Mortgage Company.png

Affiliate: Robert B. Meers

Address: 837 Boardman-Canfield Rd #211, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965 3939

Email: bmeers@ammcorp.net

Website: https://www.ammcorp.net/

ASECU Logo.png

Affiliate: Kim Gilbert

Address: 85 Marwood Circle Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 792-4000

Email: kgilbert@asecu.com

Website: https://www.asecu.com/

Consumers National Bank 2.png

Affiliate: Rob Kelly

Address: 141 S. Ellsworth Ave. Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 383 1506

Email: robert.kelly@consumersbank.com

https://www.consumers.bank/About-Us/Contact/Locations-Hours/Salem-Office

Farm credit.png

Affiliate: Christine Sutton

Address: 300 N. Maple St., Orwell, OH 44076

Phone: (234) 806 7787

Email: christine.sutton@rural1st.com

Website: https://e-farmcredit.com/home-loans

Affiliate: Jenn Hanigosky

Address: 1790 Stoney Hill Dr.  Hudson, OH 44236

Phone: (330) 501 1172

Email: jhanigosky@fcbanking.com

Website: https://www.fcbanking.com/

Guaranteed Rate_edited.png
KeyBank-logo.png

Affiliate: Doug Bitner

Address: 100 S. Main Street, Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 652 2265

Email: doug_j_bitner@keybank.com

Website: https://www.key.com/personal/index.jsp

Affiliate: Stephanie Pappada & Bob Kanos

Address: 1300 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Unit A 

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 856 0700

Email: stephanie.pappada@rate.com

Website: https://www.rate.com/

7 17 logo.jpeg

Affiliate: Aaron Frank

Address: 7371 California Avenue, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330)  993 7391

Email: afrank@sscu.net

Website: https://www.717cu.com/

Creekside Mortgage .png

Affiliate: Eleftherios Hazimihalis

Address: 725 Bdman-Canfld Rd. Bldg L#2

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 506-8972

Email: ejh26@zoominternet.net

Website:  http://www.creeksidehomeloans.com/

Affiliate: Rocky Page

Address: 
Phone:

Email:

Website: https://farmersbankgroup.com/

1st equity mortgage group_edited.jpg

Affiliate: Mark Calvaruso

Address: 860 Boardman-Canfield Rd # 101,

Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 782 0800

Email: 1stequity@sbcglobal.net

Website: https://www.1stequitymtg.com/

Homeside Equity_edited.jpg

Affiliate: Erik Cromer

Address: 755 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Bldg F ste 1

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 272 0081

Email: ecromer@gohomeside.com

Website: https://gohomeside.com/

Novus Home Mortgage.png

Affiliate: Brian Havlin

Address: 8544 Hickory Hills Dr., Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 559 7019

Email: bhavlin@novushomemortgage.com

Website: https://www.novushomemortgage.com/

Top Flight Finncial logo.png

Affiliate: Ryan D. Cuffle

Address: 3050 Elm Rd. NE Suite 5, Warren, OH 44483

Phone: (330) 501 9528

Email: rcuffle@topflitefinancial.com

Website: https://tffbuckeyes.com/

Fairway Independent Mortgage Logo.png

Affiliate: William Dawes

Address: 558 E. State Street, Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 207-5707

Email: williamd@fairwaymc.com

Website: https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/

Pest Services

 
Grace Services logo.png

Affiliate: Brad Grace

Address: 715 N. Meridian Road, Youngstown, OH 44509

Phone: (800) 231 7378

Email: info@graceservice.com

Website: https://www.graceexterminating.com/

Affiliate: Robert Wagner

Address: 7677 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 758 0824

Email: rwagner@abc-officesolutions.com

Website: https://www.abc-officesolutions.com/

ABC logo.png

Technology Services

armstrong log.png

Affiliate: Greg Rhoton

Address: 9328 Woodworth Road, North Lima, OH 44452

Phone: (330) 726 0115

Email: grhoton@agoc.com

Website: https://armstrongonewire.com/

 
delta Telecom Logo.webp

Affiliate: Millie Baldwin

Address: 7554 Yellow Creek Drive, Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 707 9047

Email: millie@deltatelecominc.com

Website: https://armstrongonewire.com/

 

Title Services

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 3.48.49 PM.png
All Ohio logo.png

Affiliate: Anthony N. Gemma

Address: 1040 S. Commons Place Ste.#202, Youngstown, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 726 2025

Email: firsttitle@zoominternet.net

Website: https://www.1sttitleohio.com/

Affiliate: Linda Garono-Seaman

Address: 400 E. Main Street, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 533 6666

Email: linda@allohiotitle.com

Website: https://www.allohiotitle.com/

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4.09.02 PM.png

Affiliate: Matthew C. Giannini

Address: 1040 S Commons Pl #200, Youngstown, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 757 0136

Email: info@associatedfederal.com

Website:

Chicago Title Logo.png

Affiliate: James Davis

Address: 6715 Tippecanoe Rd # A103, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 533 4373

Email: jdavis@newdavislaw.com

Website: https://www.ctic.com/

Heritage-Title-Logo-hompage.png

Affiliate: Dan Heck

Address: 280 North Ellsworth Avenue, Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 332 2146

Email: dheck@hutitle.com

Website: https://www.hutitle.com/

Affiliate: Tony Carosella

Address: 821 Kentwood Dr. Ste. A, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965 1500

Email: tony@assurancelandtitle.com

Website: https://www.assurancelandtitle.com/

commonwealth-logo.png

Affiliate: Greg Stebelton

Address: 3620 Stutz Dr A, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 965 2290

Email: gstebelton@commonwealthyng.com

Website: https://www.cstitleohio.com/

hunter stevens.jpg

Affiliate: Attorney Scott D. Hunter

Address: 6715 Tippecanoe Rd Bldg D #201, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 533 6119

Email: scotth@hunterstevens.com

Website: http://www.hunterstevens.com/