Casual Business Meeting
 

Advertising/Publishing Services

Advertising/Publishing Services

BJ-Hz-Masthead-Tagline.png

The Business Journal

Affiliate: Andrea Wood

Address: 25 E Boardman St., Suite 306 | PO Box 714 | Youngstown OH 44501
Phone: (330) 744-5023

Email: awood@business-journal.com

Website: https://businessjournaldaily.com/

Builder/Contractor Services

 

Builder/Contractor Services

GreenHeart Companies.png

GreenHeart Companies, LLC

Affiliate: Brian Angelilli

Address:  6001 Southern Blvd STE 105,

Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 259-3070

Email: selections@greenhearcompanies.com

Website: https://www.greenheartcompanies.com/

Builder/Contractor Services

Proscape Septic and Landscape Contractors

6c96ba898236458da72c7d6194b10b98-0001.jpg

Affiliate: James Soltis Jr.

Address: 13250 Hotchkiss Rd, Burton, OH 44021

Phone: (330) 984-2403

Email: soltisjimmy0712@gmail.com

Website: https://proscapeltd.com/

Savko Home Builders.png

Builder/Contractor Services

Savko Home Builders, LLC

Affiliate: Michael Savko

Address: 725 Radcliffe Pass Columbiana, OH 44408

Phone: (330) 501-1909

Email: mike@savkohomebuilders.com

Website: https://www.savkohomebuilders.com/

 

Cleaning Services

Molly Maid Logo.jpg

Cleaning Services

Molly Maids

Affiliate: Katie Burkey

Address: 3622 Belmont Ave Ste. #1,

Youngstown, OH 44505

Phone: (330) 538-8612

Email: youngstown@mollymaid.com

Website: https://www.mollymaid.com/

Cleaning Services

ServPro

SERVPRO Logo.png

Affiliate: Joanna Swogger

Address: 3600 Youngstown Rd SE Warren, OH 44484

Phone: (330) 392-6355

Email: jswogger@servproteamdobson.com

Website: https://www.servpro.com/

Cleaning Services

Steam Action Carpet Cleaning.png

Steam Action Restoration Specialists

Affiliate: Ginny Sherwood

Address: 493 Bev Rd. BLD 6-A Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 782-8600

Email: ginny@steamactionservices.com

Website: https://www.steamactioncarpetcleaning.com/

Educational Services

 
 

Educational Services

Hondros College Inc.

Hondros-logo.png

Affiliate: Tina Lapp

Address: 4140 Executive Pkwy, Westerville, OH 43081

Phone: (888) 466-3767

Website: https://www.hondros.com/

Electrician Services

Electrician Services

Aey Electric Inc.

Affiliate: Rick Aey

Address: 801 N. Meridian Rd Youngstown, OH 44509

Phone: (330) 792-5745

Email: service@aeyelectric.com

Website: http://www.aeyelectric.com/

aey-electric-logo.png
 

Home Inspection Services

Home Inspection Services

A Complete Environmental Inspection

A Complete Inspection Logo.png

Affiliate: Rick D. Galloway

Address: 5900 Market St. Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 881-2614

Email: gallowayconstruction@yahoo.com

Website: https://weknowwhattolookfor.com/

Home Inspection Services

ABI Home Inspection 2.png

ABI Home Inspection Services

Affiliate: Frank J. Kishel

Address: 26 Cathy Way Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 788-7944

Email: abiinspect@aol.com 

Website: https://www.abihomeinspection.com/

Home Inspection Services

Bass Home Inspection

Affiliate: George Basista Jr. 

Address: 7501 E Parkside Dr, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 544-8827

Email: basshomeinspectioninc@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/basshomeinspection/

Bass Home Inspection.jpg

Home Inspection Services

Boardman Home Inspection.jpeg

Boardman Home Inspection

Affiliate: David Shevel, ASHI

Address: 164 Wolcott Dr. Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 565-2253

Email: david@boardmanhomeinspection.com

Website: https://boardmanhomeinspection.com/

Home Inspection Services

Bob Moore Home Inspection, LLC

Bob Moore Home Inspection.png

Affiliate: Robert Moore

Address: 3365 S Raccoon Rd, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 831-1523

Email: moore7935@sbcglobal.net

Website: https://www.bobmoorehomeinspection.com/

K.E.L. Home Inspections.webp

Home Inspection Services

K.E.L. Home Inspection

Affiliate: Linus Orr, ASHI

Address: 3664 McCarty Dr. Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 799-7228

Email: kelinsp@sbcglobal.net

Website: https://www.kelhomeinspections.com/

Home Inspection Services

Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post.png

Affiliate: Dave Hardy

Address: 1004 Shoveler Ct. North Lima, OH, 44452

Phone: (330) 286-1302

Email: David.Hardy@pillartopost.com

Website: https://davidhardy.pillartopost.com/

Home Warranty Services

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

2-10 Home Buyers.png

Affiliate: Nancy Douglas

Address: 9302 Paulding St. N.W. Massillon, OH 44646

Phone: (440) 796-5309

Email: ndouglas@2-10.com

Website: https://www.2-10.com/

Insurance Services

Insurance Services

Gem Young Insurance

Gem Young Logo.png

Affiliate: Nancy Zimbardi

Address: 3792 Starr Centre Dr, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 533-7941

Email: nancy@gemyoung.com

Website: https://gemyoung.com/

 
 
Liberty Mutual Logo Transparrent.png

Insurance Services

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Affiliate: Michelle Kamerer

Address: 7000 Stonewood Dr Ste 100,

Wexford, PA 15090

Phone: (330) 707-9055

Email: Michelle.Kamerer@LibertyMutual.com

Website: https://www.mvpins.com/

Insurance Services

Platt Insurance

Platt Insurance Logo.png

Affiliate: Ellie Platt

Address: 1866 Niles Cortland Rd NE,

Warren, OH 44484

Phone: (330) 856-6244

Email: ellie@plattinsurance.com

Website: https://www.plattinsurance.com/

Home Warranty Services

 

Mortgage Services

Mortgage Services

Amerifirst Home Mortgage

amerifirst home mortgage logo.jpg

Affiliate: Matt Moore

Address: 577 E Western Reserve Rd, Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 965-1808

Email: mmoore@amerifirst.com

Website: https://www.goktoday.com/

Mortgage Services

American Midwest Mortgage Company.png

American Midwest Mortgage

Affiliate: Robert Meers

Address: 837 Boardman-Canfield Rd #211,

Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965-3939

Email: bmeers@ammcorp.net

Website: https://www.ammcorp.net/

Mortgage Services

Consumers National Bank

Consumers National Bank 2.png

Affiliate: Robert Kelly

Address: 141 S Ellsworth Ave, Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 332-0377

Email: robert.kelly@consumersbank.com

Website: https://www.consumers.bank/

Creekside Mortgage .png

Mortgage Services

Creekside Mortgage

Affiliate: Eleftherios Hazimihalis

Address: 1235 Boardman-Canfield Rd #1, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 506-8972

Email: ejh26@zoominternet.net

Website: http://www.creeksidehomeloans.com/

Mortgage Services

Cross Country Mortgage

CCM_Logo.jpeg

Affiliate: James Boots

Address: 6850 Miller Rd, Brecksville, OH 44141

Phone: (877) 351-3400

Email: james.boots@myccmortgage.com

Website: https://crosscountrymortgage.com/

Fairway Independent Mortgage Logo.png

Mortgage Services

Fairway Independent Management Corp.

Affiliate: William Dawes

Address: 558 E. State Street, Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 207-5707

Email: williamd@fairwaymc.com

Website: https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/

Mortgage Services

Farm Credit Mid-America

Farm credit.png

Affiliate: Christine Sutton

Address: 300 N. Maple St., Orwell, OH 44076

Phone: (234) 806 7787

Email: christine.sutton@rural1st.com

Website: https://e-farmcredit.com/home-loans

Farmers National Bank.png

Mortgage Services

Farmers National Bank

Affiliate: Rocky Page

Address: 3615 Boardman-Canfield Rd,

Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 941-5867

Email: rpage@farmersbankgroup.com

Website: https://farmersbankgroup.com/

first commonwealth bank.png

Mortgage Services

First Commonwealth Bank

Affiliate: Jenn Hanigosky

Address: 6715 Tippecanoe Rd. Bldg. D Ste 102    Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 501 1172

Email: jhanigosky@fcbanking.com

Website: https://www.fcbanking.com/

Mortgage Services

First Equity Mortgage Group

1st equity mortgage group_edited.jpg

Affiliate: Mark Calvaruso

Address: 860 Boardman-Canfield Rd # 101,

Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 782 0800

Email: 1stequity@sbcglobal.net

Website: https://www.1stequitymtg.com/

Mortgage Services

Guaranteed Rate_edited.png

Guaranteed Rate

Affiliate: Stephanie Pappada & Bob Kanos

Address: 1300 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Unit A 

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 856 0700

Email: stephanie.pappada@rate.com

Website: https://www.rate.com/

Mortgage Services

Homeside Financial

Homeside Equity_edited.jpg

Affiliate: Erik Cromer

Address: 755 Boardman-Canfield Rd. Bldg F ste 1

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 272 0081

Email: ecromer@gohomeside.com

Website: https://gohomeside.com/

J.Arnold logo.png

Mortgage Services

J Arnold Mortgage and Loan Advisors

Affiliate: Ryan Fraelich

Address: 8040 Market St, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965-9890

Email: ryan.fraelich@jarnoldwealth.com

Website: https://jarnoldwealth.com/

Mortgage Services

Novus Home Mortgage

Novus Home Mortgage.png

Affiliate: Brian Havlin

Address: 8544 Hickory Hills Dr., Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 559 7019

Email: bhavlin@novushomemortgage.com

Website: https://www.novushomemortgage.com/

7 17 logo.jpeg

Mortgage Services

Seven Seventeen Credit Union

Affiliate: Aaron Frank

Address: 7371 California Avenue, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 993 7391

Email: afrank@sscu.net

Website: https://www.717cu.com/

Mortgage Services

Top Flite Financial Inc.

Top Flight Finncial logo.png

Affiliate: Ryan D. Cuffle

Address: 3050 Elm Rd. NE Suite 5, Warren, OH 44483

Phone: (330) 758 7542

Email: rcuffle@topflitefinancial.com

Website: https://tffbuckeyes.com/

 

Nonprofit Services

Nonprofit Services

ASECU

ASECU Logo.png

Affiliate: Caitlyn Nemergut

Address: 1690 S Canfield-Niles Rd, Austintown, OH 44515

Phone: (330) 792-4000

Email: cnemergut@asecu.com

Website: https://www.asecu.com/

NAHB logo transparent.png

Nonprofit Services

Home Builders Association

Affiliate: Jennie Brewer

Address: 1240 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965 9779

Email: jennie@hbamv.org

Website: https://www.nahb.org/

Nonprofit Services

Youngstown Neighborhood Development

Affiliate: Ian Beniston

Address: 820 Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH, 44511

Phone: (330) 480 0423

Email: ibeniston@yndc.org

Website: http://www.yndc.org/

Yngstwn Neighborhood Develop. Logo.jpg
Youngstown Warren Regional Chamber Logo.png

Nonprofit Services

Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber

Affiliate: Kim Calvert

Address: City Centre One, Suite 500, 100 E Federal St, Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone: (330) 744-2131 ext. 1235

Email: kim@regionalchamber.com

Website: https://www.nahb.org/

Technology Services

 

Technology Services

American Business Center

Affiliate: Robert Wagner

Address: 7677 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 758 0824

Email: rwagner@abc-officesolutions.com

Website: https://www.abc-officesolutions.com/

ABC logo.png
armstrong log.png

Technology Services

Armstrong

Affiliate: Greg Rhoton

Address: 9328 Woodworth Road,

North Lima, OH 44452

Phone: (330) 726 0115

Email: grhoton@agoc.com

Website: https://armstrongonewire.com/

Technology Services

Delta Telecom, Inc.

delta Telecom Logo.webp

Affiliate: Millie Baldwin

Address: 17 E McKinley Way, Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 707 9047

Email: millie@deltatelecominc.com

Website: https://armstrongonewire.com/

Title Services

Title Services

1st Title Escrow & Land Title

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 3.48.49 PM.png

Affiliate: Anthony N. Gemma

Address: 1040 S. Commons Place Ste.#202, Youngstown, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 726 2025

Email: firsttitle@zoominternet.net

Website: https://www.1sttitleohio.com/

 

Title Services

Associated Federal Abstract & Escrow

Affiliate: Matthew C. Giannini

Address: 1040 S Commons Pl #200,

Youngstown, OH 44514

Phone: (330) 757 0136

Email: info@associatedfederal.com

Title Services

Assurance Land Title, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4.09.02 PM.png

Affiliate: Tony Carosella

Address: 821 Kentwood Dr. Ste. A,

Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965 1500

Email: tony@assurancelandtitle.com

Website: https://www.assurancelandtitle.com/

Title Services

Everest Land Title Logo Transparent.png

Everest Land Title Agency

Affiliate: Heather Farrar

Address: 95 West McKinley Way,

Poland, OH 44514

Phone: (216) 404 2397

Email: hfarrar@everestland.com

Website: https://www.everestland.com/

Title Services

Heritage Union Title Co., Ltd.

Heritage-Title-Logo-hompage.png

Affiliate: Dan Heck

Address: 280 North Ellsworth Avenue,

Salem, OH 44460

Phone: (330) 332 2146

Email: dheck@hutitle.com

Website: https://www.hutitle.com/

hunter stevens.jpg

Title Services

Hunter-Stevens Land Title

Affiliate: Attorney Scott D. Hunter

Address: 6715 Tippecanoe Rd Bldg D #201, Canfield, OH 44406

Phone: (330) 533 6119

Email: scotth@hunterstevens.com

Website: http://www.hunterstevens.com/

Title Services

Market Title Agency

Market Title Logo.png

Affiliate: Lindsey M. Burgan

Address: 5361 Market St, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 502 2941

Email: lindsey@markettitleagency.com

Website: http://markettitleagency.com/

Title Services

Reliable Title Agency Logo Transparrent.png

Reliable Title Agency, Inc.

Affiliate: Attorney Michael R. Piccirillo

Address: 7301 West Boulevard Unit C-2, Boardman, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 965 0110

Email: mkpic@zoominternet.net

Website: https://www.reliabletitleagency.com/

Title Services

Safeguard Title Agency

Affiliate: Michael Palagano

Address: 26 Market Street Rom 507,

Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone: (330) 747 2579

Email: SGTAMP@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Title Services

Title company of warren logo.png

Title Company of Warren Agency, Inc

Affiliate: James Scher

Address: 200 Chestnut Ave NE # A,

Warren, OH 44483

Phone: (330) 393-3200

Email: jim@title-company.net

Website: https://www.title-company.net/

Title Services

Title Professionals

TPG-Logo-small.png

Affiliate: Todd Brainard

Address: 8790 E Market St Suite 300,

Warren, OH 44484

Phone: (330) 392-7780

Email: todd@titleprogroup.com

Website: https://titleprogroup.com/

Western Reserve Title & Escrow Logo.jpg

Title Services

Western Reserve Title & Escrow

Affiliate: Daryl J. Kirtley

Address: 725 Boardman Canfield Rd. Bld Q, Youngstown, OH 44512

Phone: (330) 758 3650

Email: dkirtley@wrtitle.biz

Website: https://wrtitle.biz/

 

Waterproofing Services

Waterproofing Services

Guardian Basement Waterproofing

Affiliate: Steven Irwin

Address: 2331 Keystone Trail, Cortland, OH, 44410

Phone: (724) 866 8309

Email: steven@guardianbasementwaterproofinginc.com

Website: http://guardianbasementwaterproofinginc.com/